Patient Reviews

Understanding all of your options and choosing the right plastic surgeon to address your cosmetic needs can be a difficult and sometimes overwhelming decision. At Dr. Jules Walters, we want you to feel comfortable with the choice you make and your experience at our New Orleans, LA practice with Dr. Walters. Our list of patient reviews is an effective and efficient way for you to feel better informed about the treatment process and the results you can expect to receive. We also provide before-and-after photos for you to view along with personal testimonials to give you the utmost confidence going into your consultation.

Reviews for Dr. Jules Walters

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Nov 07 2018

"Dr. Walters Is The Creme De La Creme - I had a Mommy Makeover (extended tummy tuck and breast lift w/ fat transfer) with Dr. Jules Walters on October 24, 2018. Dr. Walters has truly been an amazing doctor. He’s patient, kind, listens to your questions and concerns and gives you his honest, professional opinion on what he thinks will give you the best outcome and most satisfying results for you personally. I am 2 weeks out from s..."

5.0 Review from C.Z. Source: Google Oct 12 2019

"I am extremely pleased with my experience. Dr. Walters is professional, talented, and honest. All of the staff members I encountered in the office were also very kind. I went to Dr. Walters for a breast augmentation and couldn’t be happier with my result. I highly recommend choosing him if you’re interested in this procedure. His passion to help his patients glow with confidence and his drive for perfection shows in his work."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf May 21 2018

"Excellence in all! - I truly had the best experience and results I could hope for from Dr. Walters! My new reconstructed breast almost matched the first go-around, which is difficult to achieve. I had a DIEP flap with an easy to hide abdominal scar. Not all surgeons are able to do them so low, a testimony to his surgical and planning talent. Additionally, his bedside manner is excellent; he really helped me put..."

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Mar 03 2022

"Wonderful place. Incredible staff with attentive bedside manners. Will continue to use Dr. Walters in the future."

5.0 Review from N.J. Source: Google Feb 23 2022

"So happy I was referred to Dr. Walters. Everything I would have asked for in a doctor for what I wanted accomplished. Very happy with him and his staff."

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Feb 22 2022

"First off, Dr. Walters office is truly state of the art. So sleek with a modern vibe. Dr. Walters is very easy to talk to and explains everything in detail in layman’s terms. He offers the latest in cosmetic procedures and products as well. His staff is a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him to anyone seeking natural, beautiful results!"

5.0 Review from T.H. Source: Google Feb 11 2022

"Thank you so much Robin for doing such an amazing job! I have contemplated getting dermaplaning for so long. I finally did it! Highly recommend Robin and helping me get my skin in check! Everyone is amazing here. 10/10!!!"

5.0 Review from J.C. Source: Google Feb 04 2022

"Dr. Walters and his team are the BEST they deserve 10 stars!! At my first visit Dr. Walters was so professional, he took the time and truly listened to me and put any fears I had at easy. He educated me, he was very honest and gave me realistic expectations of what he could do for me all while keeping my health as a first priority! My first surgery date was cancelled due to hurricane Ida which was obviously no one’s fault! Raeyn is amazing, she was so helpful through the entire process and kept in contact with me constantly to get me rescheduled and still is there even after surgery! Ally was very helpful with pre and post op visits and very knowledgeable! His staff at the surgery center were great, especially Tracy so Thank you!! I was given Dr. Walters’ cell and used it twice and he answered right away (even at 10pm when I had a freak out moment lol) I can’t say enough as to how great he is! I am 3 weeks post op and my results are already incredible so I know once all the swelling is gone I will be so happy! Thank you Dr. Walters for caring and for being so meticulous!!"

5.0 Review from B.N. Source: Google Feb 03 2022

"I chose Dr. Walters after meeting with several plastic surgeons. I based my decision on how much time he spent explaining the procedure to me, as well as the obvious fact that he knows what he is doing! He and his staff (especially his nurse, Ally) are so caring, kind and patient. He even answered my text/call on Thanksgiving! Dr. Walters is very thorough and honest which is an incredible asset in this field. The results from my procedures surpassed my expectations, Dr. Walters is extremely talented. I am more comfortable with my body and could not be happier!"

5.0 Review from M.C. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"Dr. Walters and his staff are wonderful! I am extremely pleased with the results of my procedure and the whole process was a breeze because of him and his staff. Dr. Walters was very thorough in his explanation every step of the way which helped ease any anxiety I had. He makes himself accessible to his patients and that made a huge difference! Also, He and his staff are very efficient… every appointment I had, I was literally in and out in no time. For most appointments, I bet I could say I was in the office for a total of 10 minutes!"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"would def recommend to everyone I know. Beautiful facility and staff. I am 100% satisfied with my results. Dr. Walters is a wonderful surgeon everything I had done looks very natural."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Google Jan 22 2022

"I could not be happier with my experience with Dr. Walters and his staff. I have wanted breast augmentation for as long as I can remember, so finding the right surgeon was a big deal. The Modern stood out to me- I couldn’t find a single bad review, the before and after photos were all impressive, so I booked a consult. I was shown 3D imagining to “try on” the implants. I listened to guidance on sizing, since I wasn’t so sure between 2 options. I let Dr. Walters use his best judgement on the day of surgery. He made the right choice for my body and measurements and I am finally happy with the body I have! When they tell you the procedure is “rapid recovery”, they weren’t lying! Surgery on Friday-back at work on Monday feeling only slight soreness and tightness. After only 2 days I didn’t need so much as Tylenol, since my pain was almost nonexistent. If you’re on the fence, just go for it, you will not be disappointed!!"

5.0 Review from L.H. Source: Google Jan 20 2022

"One year later and I’m finally doing my review! :) This one is for all the Mamas thinking about it and not going for it…. Go for it!!!! You deserve it! The only regret I have is not doing this sooner for myself. As a first time surgical experience, getting my breast augmentation from Dr Walters was so seamless and easy. I had a very impressive experience with him and his staff. I have two little ones and the recovery was very easy. After surgery, I continue skincare treatments there with Robin. She is phenomenal! After a struggle with stubborn acne and sun damage over the years, I’m so happy to have found her!! Cannot speak highly enough of everyone at The Modern!"

5.0 Review from C.S. Source: Google Jan 18 2022

"Just had my second treatment of the BBL Youth Package and my skin on my face and arms is already brighter, softer, and tighter. I can't wait to see the end results."

5.0 Review from S.M. Source: Google Jan 18 2022

"I LOVED my experience here!!! Dr. Walters and his staff were truly amazing!!! Thanks!!!"

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Google Jan 12 2022

"Extremely happy with my results and the entire process. Dr Jules is a skilled Plastic Surgeon and his staff are professional and kind. I hated my profile view- I met with Dr Jules and felt he explained my options to me and didn’t pressure or ‘sell’ me more than I was wanting. Would recommend to anybody who doesn’t feel their best or is wanting a little fixing up!"

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jan 11 2022

"From the beginning to end, Dr. Walters and his team have been excellent! Everyone in the office is so nice and very professional. Great atmosphere! Dr. Walters was very straight forward, educating, and left me with no unrealistic expectations! In addition to being awesome, he made himself available beyond work hours for any questions or concerns I had during recovery. He truly cares about his patients during the full process! I feel great and my confidence has increased so much thanks to Dr. Walters and his amazing team! He’s got the MIDAS touch! 😎"

5.0 Review from R.B. Source: Google Jan 11 2022

"Very comfortable atmosphere. The spa is beautiful the staff is extremely nice. Dr Walters is very professional. He completely boosted my confidence. His work is absolutely amazing."

5.0 Review from G.F. Source: Google Dec 22 2021

"I had a great experience at The Modern. A wonderful team of excellent professionals. Robin is phenomenal. I would recommend anyone to go check them out."

5.0 Review from N.A. Source: Google Dec 16 2021

"I just had to let everyone know what an exceptional experience I had with Dr. Walters and his staff at The Modern. After consulting with other surgeons, I knew Dr. Walters was absolutely the only doctor I would entrust in performing my breast augmentation. Dr. Walters listened to my goals and worked with me to achieve the best results for my frame and lifestyle. The Rapid Recovery Method Dr. Walters practices, allowed me to return back to work and my daily activities in a timely manner. I felt so excited and well enough to have a celebratory dinner at Ruth Chris the same day after my surgery. I feel amazing and absolutely love my breasts! Dr. Walters is a star and the only plastic surgeon I would recommend!!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"Highly recommend Dr. Walters! He is a talented and kind surgeon, he really takes his time to explain everything thoroughly and answer your questions. I'm so so so happy with my results and it was a super easy recovery. Also, his staff is super friendly/efficient and the office is absolutely beautiful!!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google Dec 04 2021

"Dr. Walters did an amazing job on my chin/neck. I got neck lipo and a fat transfer to my chin. I was awake during the procedure and I would do it all over again. It was so easy!! I’m only a week out and my chin and neck look 100 times better and very chiseled. He is very professional and gives you the best option for your body. He is an artist at what he does and is the best plastic surgeon in my opinion. HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend!!!! Thank you Dr. Walters for upgrading my face and making me feel so much better with my confidence! And thank you to the staff for being so sweet and welcoming!!"

5.0 Review from A.D. Source: Google Nov 22 2021

"So helpful and knowledgeable. I can’t imagine going through my breast augmentation with a different group. I’ve been wanting to do this for 10years but was always too nervous to take the leap. They put me at ease through the entire process. Communication was easy and questions were always welcomed. I’m so happy with my results and wish I would have done this sooner! Highly recommend Dr. Walters."

5.0 Review from K.P. Source: Google Nov 17 2021

"Dr. Walters is a dream to work with! I am a breast cancer patient and went to him for a consultation for a double mastectomy (DIEP flap). I had met with a few other surgeons and did not feel comfortable with any until I met Dr. Walters. He did an amazing job and I could not be happier with my results!"

5.0 Review from M.J. Source: Google Sep 02 2021

"Saw Dr.Walters for lip filler. He did a thorough examination of my prior injections and listened to my concerns. Took his time to look at each angle of my lips to ensure the fullness I was trying to achieve was evenly distributed. Also, the office is gorgeous and staff is friendly! Would recommend Dr.Walters to anyone. Thanks for fixing my lips!"

5.0 Review from T.D. Source: Google Aug 22 2021

"Great experience! Dr. Walters did an amazing job. He is thorough and caring. His staff was very organized and accommodating. Definitely recommend to anyone."

5.0 Review from T.C. Source: Google Aug 22 2021

"I’ve had a couple of consultations with different doctors. It was important for me to find someone that I felt comfortable with and Dr. Walters is definitely my pick! He is incredibly thorough and made me feel like my concerns were his top priority. His staff is incredibly helpful and warm. I will be going to Dr. Walters for all of my needs in the future and would recommend his office to anyone. 10/10 experience!"

5.0 Review from L.B. Source: Google Aug 22 2021

"I was very comfortable with the whole staff!! My results were everything I wanted!!!"

5.0 Review from N.S. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Dr. Walters is amazing! He is a very talented, skilled, professional and caring physician who wants the best results for his patients. He and his office staff make sure the patients feel valued and get the best possible results. I cannot say enough wonderful things about Dr. Walters and his office!"

5.0 Review from M.B. Source: Google Jul 22 2021

"Dr.Walters is gifted! I went for a breast reconstruction using Diep Flap technique and Dr. Walters showed out! His work is exceptional! He is gifted in his profession! Dr Walters called me once I got back to my room just to check on me. Everyone in His office is amazing, kind, patient, professional and just sweet people. I look forward to Dr Walters making me complete with my phase 2! If your looking for a Plastic Surgeon, don’t sell yourself short, Dr Jules Walters is who you need to see!"

5.0 Review from S.Z. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"Dr. Walter is the best! The staff is nice and the place is neat. 100% recommended"

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"Every one was extremely polite and welcoming. Dr.Walters genuinely care about his patients and I could sense it from the moment he walked through the door and greeted me. Looking forward to my procedure in December."

5.0 Review from A.C. Source: Google Jun 22 2021

"Dr Walters is AMAZING!!! Not just him but his staff too. I’ve been treated very well and couldn’t be more thankful for everything they did for me. I was nervous on my first visit but his staff made sure I felt comfortable. They helped ease my mind with all concerns I had with the procedure I was getting. Even after my procedure I had questions and was able to text his nurse, Aly. She is the best!! She made sure I was comfortable throughout it all. I live in Mississippi and drive to Louisiana to be seen by the best. I’m very happy with my results. Thank you so much, Dr Walters!!!"

5.0 Review from L.L. Source: Google Jun 02 2021

"I researched several positions in hopes of finding a great Plastic Surgeon. Dr. Walters was one of my top choices. After meeting with others I knew he was perfect for me. He’s smart, quite aware of the latest technologies, and is very personable. His bed side manner is amazing! I received a mommy makeover which included an extended tummy tuck and a breast lift with fat transfer. My results are amazing and it’s only been 5 weeks. My final results aren’t even in yet. My breast are lifted and full, and there was no silicone needed. What he did see today however was that I developed something called dog ears. But being the amazing plastic surgeon he is, he’s going to schedule an office visit to have them fixed. His expertise is UNMATCHED! His compassion and care for his patients? UNMATCHED. My stomach is the flattest it’s been in forever and I’m not even finished healing yet! I’d highly recommend anyone to him. And before I forget, his staff is also amazing. They are so extremely warm and friendly. If I should ever need anything involving plastics this is the only place I’m going. Thank you Dr. Walters for restoring my confidence and my body."

5.0 Review from V.T. Source: Google May 22 2021

"All around a great experience, very professional and the whole staff is lovely! Dr. Jules was great at listening to my desired result! 2 months post breast op and I couldn’t be happier with the experience and results!"

5.0 Review from O.“. Source: Google May 22 2021

"Dr.Walters is awesome !!!!Very professional the entire staff is so nice I'm very comfortable with my decision.I look & feel great being able to wear cloths i couldn't wear before has changed my life."New Switch In My Walk and definitely more bounce to the ounce 🍑💃💃."

5.0 Review from K.W. Source: Google May 02 2021

"I just recently started my skin care routine with Robin at The Modern. She took the time to consult with me first, listen to my concerns and give me a step by step plan. My skin has not been the same since! Robin is the best! I just recently did the BBL Forever Young treatment and Robin made it a painless enjoyable experience. I’m so excited to see my results in the upcoming days! I highly recommend Robin to everyone!"

5.0 Review from C.F. Source: Google May 02 2021

"I had a wonderful experience at the Modern with Robin. She made me feel very relaxed and comfortable while she explained the Halo Laser peel. I am loving the results that I am seeing. Thanks also to Karen Maczewski for suggesting the peel at my last visit. I highly recommend Dr Walters and his skilled team! Thanks again, Cindy Finley"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Google May 02 2021

"Robin is the best when it comes to Laser hair removal! She knows what she's doing and she makes you feel very comfortable even when you are getting private parts lasered."

5.0 Review from C.M. Source: Google Apr 16 2021

"I honestly don’t even know where to begin or even find the words to describe how grateful I am that I found Dr. Walters and his amazing staff. He is so patient, kind, knowledgeable and talented. He changed my life and gave me my confidence back.. He really is the best!"

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Apr 14 2021

"I am 4months post op mastectomy with reconstruction by general surgeon Dr Amy Rivere and plastic surgeon Dr Jules Walters. From the very beginning I wad so pleased with my results.But the amazing thing is that with time and healing my outcome has truly surpassed my expectations.I would highly recommend Dr Walters and his professional yet personal staff to anyone.His girls do a great job supporting his newly completed beautiful office as well as his patients. I truly appeciate Dr Walters and his staff for accompanying me on this beauty restoring journey! Hat's off to you guys!"

5.0 Review from M.K. Source: Google Apr 02 2021

"I highly recommend The Modern Plastic Surgery and Medspa. Dr. Walters is fantastic and will have you looking your best! The staff is also wonderful including Robin in the Medspa using the best and latest equipment."

5.0 Review from V.B. Source: Facebook Mar 19 2021

"Dr. Walters did my lip fillers for the first time and I absolutely love it. He took the time to educate me on the product he was using and took all of his time to make sure my lips came out perfect!"

5.0 Review from D.T. Source: Google Mar 11 2021

"Very professional atmosphere noticed the moment that I walked through the doors. Friendly and courteous staff. A highly knowledgeable, confident and professional surgeon performed my consultation, I'm usually not impressed as quickly being as picky as I am. I usually have alot of questions...the surgeon answered my most important questions before I could ask him...I'm sure I can think of some questions by the time I go back🤣...looking forward to working with this group!!!😁😁"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Facebook Mar 10 2021

"Now that I am several weeks post-op, I can say with absolute certainty that no other surgeon will ever touch my body but Dr. Jules Walters. I am beyond impressed with his surgical skills. My expectations were not just met, they were exceeded. He was able to do several procedures for me at one time with amazing results. He was respectful and attentive throughout the entire process and his staff is second to none. Highly recommend."

5.0 Review from B.V. Source: Google Mar 02 2021

"My experience at The Modern with Dr. Walters was an 11/10!! My surgery went flawlessly and my recovery time was super minimal. Was up and about the day of surgery without pain meds and out shopping by day 3 post-op. Can’t recommend him enough!!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"Excellent doctor and excellent staff. My breast reconstruction went perfectly. I am more than happy with the results. Dr. Walters is a real professional and his staff is warm and compassionate. I would recommend Dr. Walters to anyone. He is an excellent plastic surgeon!!!"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"I’ve seen Dr. Walters a bunch of times and I think he is great! I get so many compliments and I refer him every time. He really is great and helps make the best decisions on what is going to look great for you. He is the bomb .com! Highly Recommend!"

5.0 Review from J.V. Source: Google Feb 22 2021

"My experience with Dr. Jules Walters and his team was amazing! I chose Dr. Walters as my surgeon for breast augmentation and I could not be happier with my decision! Dr. Walters thoroughly listened to what my expectations were for my surgery. He used my inspiration along with his expertise to give me fantastic results! I am extremely happy with my results and I highly recommend Dr. Walters. Thanks to Dr. Walters and his entire team for the excellent care!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Feb 21 2021

"Wonderful experience all around with Dr. Jules Walters. He was respectful and attentive. His staff went above and beyond to get my questions answered throughout the entire process. I will definitely be recommending him to my network going forward."

5.0 Review from N.N. Source: Google Feb 15 2021

"Dr. Walters was the most comforting doctor I could have ever asked for. He made me feel relaxed during the whole process and I am beyond grateful I chose to work with him! The results are more than I ever expected. Thank you for the wonderful service!"

5.0 Review from S.S. Source: Google Feb 05 2021

"My experience with Dr. Walters was so amazing. When I went in for a consultation he made me feel at ease about getting the surgery I wanted. He carefully talked me through the procedure making my decision easier to make. I am so happy with my results. He’s a perfectionist!! The staff was very kind and they took great care of me. I would not choose another surgeon ever!! He is the best!"

5.0 Review from H.S. Source: Google Feb 03 2021

"If you are looking for lip fillers in the New Orleans area, stop and call The Modern Medspa. Dr. Walters is the place to go. I am so happy with my decision to go to him! I am nervous when it comes to needles; but Dr. Walters kept me comfortable and calm for the duration of my visit. The staff is so kind and helpful, the office is gorgeous, and Dr. Walters kept it real with me when it came to discussing what I wanted to do. I have received so many compliments on my lips since getting them done, and I'm so impressed with how natural they look! I will only see Dr. Walters for fillers in the future. It was the BEST experience."

5.0 Review from M.M. Source: Google Jan 29 2021

"My experience with Dr. Walters and his staff has been nothing but wonderful. I had to have a Mastopexy and from start to finish Dr. Walters has made me feel so comfortable and confident from his welcoming personality and amazing work. Would highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from L.D. Source: Google Jan 28 2021

"HE IS THE BEST OF THE BEST !!! He’S YOUNG AND VERY EXPERIENCED BEYOND HIS AGE !!! HE IS UP TO DATE WITH ALL THE NEW ADVANCEMENTS AND TAKE PRIDE IN HIS WORK !! I MET HIM BY A PRAYER LOOKING AT A PHOTOGRAPH OF HIM WHILE ON MY CANCER JOURNEY!! I HAD NO CLUE WHAT I WAS DOING I WAS TOLD TO PICK A SURGEON FOR MY RECONSTRUCTION OF MY BREAST 🤷🏾‍♀️ I PRAYED AND CHOOSE HIM AND I’M SOO GLAD I DID!! HIS BED SIDE MANNERS ARE INCREDIBLE AND I JUST FELT LIKE I SHOULD JUST PUT ALL MY TRUST IN HIM !! AND I AM SOO GLAD I DID! MY RESULTS ARE INCREDIBLE AND I DON’T LOOK LIKE CANCER TOOK MY BREAST AWAY FROM ME IN FACT I FEEL BEAUTIFUL AND CONTENT!! THANK YOU GOD FOR DR . JULES WALTERS!! LADIES HE’S THE RIGHT DOCTOR IF PERFECTION IS WHAT YOU ARE LOOKING FOR ♥️♥️♥️♥️♥️"

5.0 Review from V.V. Source: Google Jan 21 2021

"I’ve seen Dr. Walters a bunch of times and I think he is great! I get so many compliments and I refer him every time. He really is great and helps make the best decisions on what is going to look great for you. He is the bomb .com! Highly Recommend!"

5.0 Review from B.F. Source: Google Dec 19 2020

"My experience with Dr. Jules Walters and his team was amazing! I chose Dr. Walters as my surgeon for breast augmentation and I could not be happier with my decision! Dr. Walters thoroughly listened to what my expectations were for my surgery. He used my inspiration along with his expertise to give me fantastic results! I am extremely happy with my results and I highly recommend Dr. Walters. Thanks to Dr. Walters and his entire team for the excellent care!"

5.0 Review from E.E. Source: Google Nov 29 2020

"The entire process was great and comfortable. The staff are professional and empathetic. They provide a relaxed and welcoming environment. Dr. Walters is engaged and it shows that he really cares about his patients. He explained everything to me in a clear manner. I really like the way Dr. Walters took his time to talk about my condition as well as my treatment options prior to. I'm so glad that I chose them for my procedures. I can't stop raving about their services to my friends. Wonderful experience! I highly recommend becoming his patient."

5.0 Review from P.D. Source: Google Nov 17 2020

"Dr. Walters and his staff are absolutely amazing! Everyone was so friendly and welcoming and extremely helpful. I love my results and recovery was such a breeze. 10/10"

5.0 Review from V.A. Source: Google Nov 17 2020

"Dr. Walters and his staff were very professional and kind throughout the entire process. From the very beginning, the entire staff made me feel comfortable about the process and offered many details from their vast experience. They were very quick to answer any questions I may have had and put to rest any concerns about the surgery especially during the COVID-19 pandemic. Dr. Walters himself is very accommodating and meticulous when it comes to his surgeries and recovery process. He is not a quantity over quality doctor. He will take his time to make sure everything is perfect. I could not be any happier with the quality of care and service I received from Dr. Walters and his staff and would recommend him to family and friends."

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Nov 06 2020

"I interviewed 3 doctors prior to selecting Dr. Jules Walters and Walters Plastic Surgery. I choose him because of his experience with the type of surgery I was having and his empathy and understanding of what I wished to accomplish. Our initial appointment was a tele-meeting due to COVID-19 restrictions. From that point on, he and his staff were outstanding. They helped guide me to selecting a surgery date once restrictions were lifted and prepared me for my initial in person appointment. Once I meet Dr. Walters and his staff in person, I knew that I had selected the right doctor. Dr. Walters took the time to understand what I wanted to have done, explained the potential outcomes, pros and cons, and gave me his assurance that he could attain the look I was hoping for. He and his staff did an outstanding job of preparing me for what to expect with surgery, post-op recovery and ongoing maintenance of my skin and it’s healing to get the best outcome. All of my clothes fit more comfortably, especially above the waist, and I can wear more closely fitting shirts with confidence. I’m incredibly pleased and have the flat and firm look I was hoping to attain for my chest. I highly recommend Dr. Walters and his team at Walters Plastic Surgery."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 27 2020

"Dr. Walters was very nice and he did an excellent job on me! His staff also checked up on me after I left the office. He also showed me my before and after to see the results which were incredible! I really do Recommend Dr. Walters."

5.0 Review from A.W. Source: Google Oct 22 2020

"If I could give Dr. Walters 10 stars, I would gladly do so! From the initial consult to the day of the procedure, Dr. Walters and his staff have always demonstrated great knowledge and care. I went to a few other consultations prior; however, I am so glad I chose Dr. Walters due to his advanced training and skill, he and his staff's willingness to kindly answer all of my questions, and his ability to ease my apprehension about the procedure in general. I had my breast augmentation surgery almost a month ago, and I am extremely pleased with the results. I literally experienced no pain and went to dinner the same day of my procedure. Dr. Walters listened to my needs and recommended what was the safest for me and that would provide me the best results. Dr. Walters is very thorough and takes great pride in his work. I am so glad I drove all the way from Florida to see him. I would happily do it again. His work is PHENOMENAL and my confidence is through the roof!"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Oct 16 2020

"Finding out I had breast cancer with a lot to deal with, but Dr. Walters and his team not only helped me make the best decision for me, but also helped me feel whole again. Dr. Walters gave me all of the personal attention I needed to answer every question I had along the way."

5.0 Review from T.T. Source: Google Oct 14 2020

"Dr. Walters was very nice and he did an excellent job on me! His staff also checked up on me after I left the office. He also showed me my before and after to see the results which were incredible! I really do Recommend Dr. Walters."

5.0 Review from A.R. Source: Google Oct 02 2020

"Dr. Walters and his staff are the best. They are so friendly and Dr. Walters makes you feel so comfortable and is so knowledgeable about latest techniques and procedures. As a breast cancer survivor I truly appreciate how Dr. Walters took great care of me and my results are great!"

5.0 Review from A.S. Source: Google Oct 01 2020

"Very professional! He did a excellent job on making my lips look natural and plump! I highly recommend Dr. Walters."

5.0 Review from L.S. Source: Google Sep 28 2020

"Dr. Walters exceeded my expectations in every way! He provided the most thorough consultations, set realistic expectations and was so accessible before and after surgery. And most importantly, my results are absolutely perfect!"

5.0 Review from M.V. Source: Google Sep 23 2020

"Everyone was so nice and loved the new place! Dr. Walters was very nice and informative. He answered all of my questions and concerns and made me feel comfortable during my consult visit."

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Google Sep 18 2020

"Excellent doctor and excellent staff. My breast reconstruction went perfectly. I am more than happy with the results. Dr. Walters is a real professional and his staff is warm and compassionate. I would recommend Dr. Walters to anyone. He is an excellent plastic surgeon!!!"

5.0 Review from M.L. Source: Google Sep 16 2020

"I interviewed 3 doctors prior to selecting Dr. Jules Walters and Walters Plastic Surgery. I choose him because of his experience with the type of surgery I was having and his empathy and understanding of what I wished to accomplish. Our initial appointment was a tele-meeting due to COVID-19 restrictions. From that point on, he and his staff were outstanding. They helped guide me to selecting a surgery date once restrictions were lifted and prepared me for my initial in person appointment. Once I meet Dr. Walters and his staff in person, I knew that I had selected the right doctor. Dr. Walters took the time to understand what I wanted to have done, explained the potential outcomes, pros and cons, and gave me his assurance that he could attain the look I was hoping for. He and his staff did an outstanding job of preparing me for what to expect with surgery, post-op recovery and ongoing maintenance of my skin and it’s healing to get the best outcome. All of my clothes fit more comfortably, especially above the waist, and I can wear more closely fitting shirts with confidence. I’m incredibly please and have the flat and firm look I was hoping to attain for my chest. I highly recommend Dr. Walters and his team at Walters Plastic Surgery."

5.0 Review from B.S. Source: Google Sep 16 2020

"I had seen another doctor for a tummy tuck who I thought was Board Certified. After I took my bandage off my scar was too high and uneven. I saw Dr. Walters for a tummy tuck revision and he explained everything in detail on how he could correct it. He saw me multiple times before my surgery to make sure it was the right time to correct it. The wait was worth it. He did an amazing job! If you are thinking about getting any plastic surgery you must see Dr. Walters he’s an artist. I did lipo on several areas also with fat transfer. I have a snatched waist and defined arms and I’m still only 3 months from my surgery and my muscle definition is showing on my abdominal. He’s honest, caring and listens to all your concerns. I have my body and confidence back and I owe it to him. You will not be disappointed make an appointment and see for yourself how wonderful he is and his staff. Everyone there is caring and friendly."

5.0 Review from K.M. Source: Google Aug 11 2020

"10/10 experience with Dr. Walters and his staff! I couldn’t be happier with my breast augmentation results. He was very thorough in explaining the procedure and what I should expect to achieve."

5.0 Review from K.L. Source: Google Aug 07 2020

"I highly recommend Dr. Jules Walters for any upcoming cosmetic/reconstructive surgical procedure. His always professional, yet, friendly bedside manner and wonderful staff was always very much appreciated and his level of skill certainly speaks for itself in achieving my desired results. He absolutely delivered and, additionally, his follow-up care his been nothing but top notch. Extremely happy with his practice across the board."

5.0 Review from T.S. Source: Google Aug 05 2020

"So awesome!!! So happy!!! Beautiful job on lip fillers. Staff was polite and friendly. Dr.Jules Walters was friendly, comforting and professional. I would recommend for all my friends!"

5.0 Review from A.M. Source: Google Jul 31 2020

"I was diagnosised in 2018 with TNBC. I had a bilateral masectomy. I completed my treatment in June of 2019. I decided to have implants put in, I thought that would be the least evasive way to go. Boy was I wrong. I got capsular contraction on the cancer side and the implant was tight in my chest and hard. I breast were not symetrical. Every time I lifted my arm it felt like my skin and muscle were ripping from my bones. I had pain in my knees, ankles, legs and feet. The other breast was not round like a normal breast, it had a square look to it. I was very disappointed with the way they looked and felt. Very unnatural. I decided I had to get these implants taken out. Thank God I was able to meet with Dr. Walters. I am only 4 weeks post-op for the DIEP flap procedure. As soon as I had those implants removed my pain instantly went away. I feel wonderful. AND my breast look amazing!!! They look and feel natural. All of the ladies in the office are exetremely nice and helpful. I had my prodecure at Ochsner Baptist and the nurses in ICU where very caring. I highly recommend Dr. Walters. I felt so bad for so long and was embarassed by the way I look. Now I can't stop talking about my breast. Can't wait to see the final outcome."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2020

"Ever since I was a teenager I could never properly pants, my upper body Is like a medium lower body more an xl. I used to cry in front of my closet feeling fat and upset. So now at the age 28 after so many years of not feeling comfy in shorts dresses and skirts, I've finally made the decision to pursue lipo and while at it transfer some fat to my upper buttocks. My surgery happened 2 days ago and it's honestly a tough recovery so far. I did my surgery in New Orleans which is where I live. I realized going abroad and thinking I'd save money wasn't true. I got to go home the same day in my comfortable space with the people I love taking care of me. So far I'm pretty swollen so I know it will take a while before seeing permanent results. Dr Walters was very kind af professional, very quick in response over text for the few additional questions I had. The nurses were sweet, on the way home, we got hit by a car, thank god my husband and I are both safe. But it was traumatizing having to deal with that while still being gone on anesthesia. The first night I woke up to pee like 5 times and I could make it to the bathroom alone. I had to vomit each time I would move around even with the nausea pills and the patch behind my ear. But today I got to shower and take off my pads. I slept a lot and tried to eat a bit more. Hopefully each day will be a bit better! The pictures in red outfit are my before pictures."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2020

"Dr. Walters is an awesome doctor. My experience from start to finish was great. He is vet knowledgeable and honest. He let me know what to expect and gave me complete honesty.Thanks to him I feel like I gained myself back. I also love love his staff! They are so welcoming and make you feel like family. I would definitely recommend him, if your looking to get any work done."

5.0 Review from S.E. Source: Google Jun 18 2020

"Dr. Walters and the staff were wonderful. His attention to detail was exactly what I needed. It was important to me that my fillers looked natural and he exceeded expectations. The office was very clean and welcoming. The staff are so sweet and made me feel comfortable as a first timer. I highly recommend Dr. Walters and his team."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google May 03 2020

"After consulting with multiple plastic surgeons, I chose Dr. Walters as my surgeon for many reasons. Dr. Walters was the only doctor who recommended the most modern, state of the art procedure for my breast reconstruction after my prophylactic double mastectomy. He patiently pursued privileges to work at St. Tammany Parish Hospital so that he could work alongside my breast surgeon. Throughout the entire process, he took great care to clearly communicate with me and to make sure that I fully understood all my options and what to expect while recovering. Although my surgery was prophylactic in nature, he took care to perfect my breasts as if was a cosmetic case. I have no visible scars, and my breasts look natural and beautiful. Throughout the entire process, Dr. Walters displayed authentic concern for my recovery, such to the extent that he called me multiple times to check on my progress. Additionally, he shared his cell phone number with me, which is exceptional for most doctors. Dr. Walters exceeded my expectations in all areas, and I would recommend him without hesitation! On a side note, during each of my procedures, each and every nurse who cared for me during my hospital stays explained they had never seen a doctor so incredibly meticulous in his work. Each claimed Dr. Walters would be their surgeon of choice. Dr. Walters staff were just as wonderful to work with. Throughout the entire experience, Dr. Walters and his staff were not only professional, but each cared for my happiness and well-being. If you or anyone you know is looking for a surgeon, I encourage you to visit with Dr. Walters. I am so happy I did!"

5.0 Review from L.R. Source: Google Mar 13 2020

"I had a breast augmentation with Dr. Walters in September and had an amazing experience! I went to a few consultations before choosing him as my plastic surgeon and he was by far the most thorough, easy to talk to, and overall I just felt very comfortable with him. I went in with an idea of what I wanted but I took his advice on what he thought was best for me (he is a true perfectionist). My results are amazing and I am completely satisfied. I had my procedure on a Friday morning and went back to work the following Monday with very minimal pain and absolutely no bruising (and I bruise quite easily). He truly has gifted hands and he is so nice! I will be coming back to him for all my plastic surgery needs!"

5.0 Review from J. Source: Google Feb 14 2020

"Dr Walters and his team are great; everyone is helpful, friendly and accommodating. Results from full torso lipo are coming along great, and I experienced very little pain after the procedure. Highly recommend!"

5.0 Review from S.B. Source: Google Dec 25 2019

"Dr. Walters performed liposuction of the calves, ankles, interior and exterior thighs, and fat transfer. I was extremely pleased with the results. Dr. Walters and his staff were available to answer any questions that I had. I would highly recommend Dr. Walters to anyone who is looking for a plastic surgeon."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Dec 06 2019

"BBL & lipo: Dr Walters was very kind af professional - Ever since I was a teenager I could never properly pants, my upper body Is like a medium lower body more an xl. I used to cry in front of my closet feeling fat and upset. So now at the age 28 after so many years of not feeling comfy in shorts dresses and skirts, I've finally made the decision to pursue lipo and while at it transfer some fat to my upper buttocks. My surgery happened 2 days ago and it's honestly a tough recovery so far. I did my surgery in New Orleans which is where I live. I realized going abroad and thinking I'd save money wasn't true. I got to go home the same day in my comfortable space with the people I love taking care of me. So far I'm pretty swollen so I know it will take a while before seeing permanent results. Dr Walters was very kind af professional, very quick in response over text for the few additional questions I had. The nurses were sweet, on the way home, we got hit by a car, thank god my husband and I are both safe. But it was traumatizing having to deal with that while still being gone on anesthesia. The first night I woke up to pee like 5 times and I could make it to the bathroom alone. I had to vomit each time I would move around even with the nausea pills and the patch behind my ear. But today I got to shower and take off my pads. I slept a lot and tried to eat a bit more. Hopefully each day will be a bit better! The pictures in red outfit are my before pictures."

5.0 Review from M.H. Source: Google Oct 26 2019

"Thank you , Jules love my new body !! Jewels from Dr. Jules Walters!!!!❤️"

5.0 Review from A.J. Source: Google Oct 10 2019

"I'm so glad I chose Dr. Walter's to do my precedure.. Dr. Walter's and his staff is amazing....I'm one week out and I don't even feel like I had surgery. The pain everyone was saying they encountered I didn't have. I didn't have swell hell on the third day or anyother day. And besides I look amazing... Thank Y'all so much"

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: RealSelf Oct 07 2019

"I Had a Awesome Experience!!! - Dr. Walters is an awesome doctor. My experience from start to finish was great. He is vet knowledgeable and honest. He let me know what to expect and gave me complete honesty.Thanks to him I feel like I gained myself back. I also love love his staff! They are so welcoming and make you feel like family. I would definitely recommend him, if your looking to get any work done."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Oct 03 2019

"Warning: long post I call my cancer diagnosis “the gift that keeps on giving”. When I was referred to Dr. Walters, I had gone through 8 surgeries and was experiencing a 4-way contraction on the right side as a result of radiation after reconstruction. This caused me to be in pain 24 hours a day. Dr. Walters gave me hope that I could live without that pain and he did a fat transfer from my stomach to make a new breast. The pain was gone. This past November I had the second phase of the surgery which was to give me symmetry, to reconstruct the nipples which were misshapen, and to transfer fat to give fullness where needed. The surgery was a success for me. I can look at myself in the mirror and I am okay with what I see now. I live two and a half hours from Dr. Walters’ offices. Dr. Walters and his staff were kind, responsive, and accommodating to my needs to say the least. My questions which were numerous were answered in a timely manner. During difficult times, Dr. Walters was able to see me quickly and he was willing to discuss options by phone. I am a happy patient and at every visit I was asked if I was happy with the results. I can say that I am very pleased and happy with my results and with the care I was given by Dr. Walters and all of his staff!"

5.0 Review from M.S. Source: Google Sep 30 2019

"My experience with Dr. Walters and his staff was nothing short of wonderful! My breast augmentation went very smooth and the healing process was beyond what I expected. I was out and about the next evening. And I’m so very much pleased with my results!"

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Sep 25 2019

"One year postop! - I’ve been looking now for about a year for a ps who would understand my needs. I finally made an appointment with 2 different ps in my area. Both had different things to say about my breast and tummy area( legs and arms also but for a different time.) I think I have made a decision. I also made a second consultation visit to talk more about what to expect. I had the sleeve surgery in 2015 and lost 100lbs. I’m also a mom of 2 witch have both been breastfed, needless to say that my body has been through a lot and is not very appealing to the eye. My skin and saggy breast are causing me to be depressed and really not wanting to do anything anymore. I don’t wear cute cloths anymore I don’t even attempt to dress sexy. For months I’ve been wearing sweatshirts and sweatpants. I dread getting a shower or being intimate with my husband. Just thinking I have to get naked especially in front of my husband or just looking in the mirror makes tears fall. I just want to feel happy in my skin again and get back to loving myself and have more convenience.Updated on 28 Jun 2019:I had my surgery on Friday June 21. Yesterday was the first day I got to see my stomach, and it looks AMAZING. I’m still very swollen but my surgeon is hands down the best. I couldn’t be more happy. My breast look perfect and my booty is round. I can’t wait until all my swelling is gone and see how I look!"

5.0 Review from M.T. Source: Google Sep 13 2019

"My experience with Dr. Walters and his staff was nothing short of wonderful! My breast augmentation went very smooth and the healing process was beyond what I expected. I was out and about the next evening. And I’m so very much pleased with my results!"

5.0 Review from V.O. Source: Google Sep 11 2019

"There is not enough space here for me to accurately express how amazing Dr. Walters is. I am a 40 year old breast cancer survivor. Nothing about cancer is easy but Dr Walters helped me so much along this journey that I was actually excited to have surgery. He was helpful and patient and listened when I voiced my concerns. He was very honest about what would look the best for my body type. I am so happy that I was referred to him. He is absolutely wonderful. Very meticulous and pays really close attention to the small details."

5.0 Review from C.E. Source: Google Sep 11 2019

"Dr. Walters is highly skilled and has great aesthetic sense with attention to details. I felt 100% comfortable with him and his support team. I’m very happy and satisfied with the results."

5.0 Review from D.W. Source: Google Sep 06 2019

"After my bout with cancer, I needed breast reconstruction. I was referred by a friend to Koobehi. Dr. Walters did an AMAZING job! My husband said once I saw the results for the first time, he could see the glow on my face that I was very pleased with the results! The ENTIRE STAFF were AMAZING , as well!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Aug 28 2019

"After consulting with multiple plastic surgeons, I chose Dr. Walters as my surgeon for many reasons. Dr. Walters was the only doctor who recommended the most modern, state of the art procedure for my breast reconstruction after my prophylactic double mastectomy. He patiently pursued privileges to work at St. Tammany Parish Hospital so that he could work alongside my breast surgeon. Throughout the entire process, he took great care to clearly communicate with me and to make sure that I fully understood all my options and what to expect while recovering. Although my surgery was prophylactic in nature, he took care to perfect my breasts as if was a cosmetic case. I have no visible scars, and my breasts look natural and beautiful. Throughout the entire process, Dr. Walters displayed authentic concern for my recovery, such to the extent that he called me multiple times to check on my progress. Additionally, he shared his cell phone number with me, which is exceptional for most doctors. Dr. Walters exceeded my expectations in all areas, and I would recommend him without hesitation! On a side note, during each of my procedures, each and every nurse who cared for me during my hospital stays explained they had never seen a doctor so incredibly meticulous in his work. Each claimed Dr. Walters would be their surgeon of choice. Dr. Walters staff were just as wonderful to work with. Throughout the entire experience, Dr. Walters and his staff were not only professional, but each cared for my happiness and well-being. If you or anyone you know is looking for a surgeon, I encourage you to visit with Dr. Walters. I am so happy I did!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: Google Aug 21 2019

"After consulting with multiple plastic surgeons, I chose Dr. Walters as my surgeon for many reasons. Dr. Walters was the only doctor who recommended the most modern, state of the art procedure for my breast reconstruction after my prophylactic double mastectomy. He patiently pursued privileges to work at St. Tammany Parish Hospital so that he could work alongside my breast surgeon. Throughout the entire process, he took great care to clearly communicate with me and to make sure that I fully understood all my options and what to expect while recovering. Although my surgery was prophylactic in nature, he took care to perfect my breasts as if was a cosmetic case. I have no visible scars, and my breasts look natural and beautiful. Throughout the entire process, Dr. Walters displayed authentic concern for my recovery, such to the extent that he called me multiple times to check on my progress. Additionally, he shared his cell phone number with me, which is exceptional for most doctors. Dr. Walters exceeded my expectations in all areas, and I would recommend him without hesitation! On a side note, during each of my procedures, each and every nurse who cared for me during my hospital stays explained they had never seen a doctor so incredibly meticulous in his work. Each claimed Dr. Walters would be their surgeon of choice. Dr. Walters staff were just as wonderful to work with. Throughout the entire experience, Dr. Walters and his staff were not only professional, but each cared for my happiness and well-being. If you or anyone you know is looking for a surgeon, I encourage you to visit with Dr. Walters. I am so happy I did!"

5.0 Review from J.M. Source: Facebook Aug 14 2019

"I absolutely love my results and would highly recommend Dr.Walters to everyone. The staff is amazing and he is highly skilled, very professional, and will exceed all your expectations. I can't say enough good things! Thank you !!"

5.0 Review from T.F. Source: Google Aug 09 2019

"Dr. Walter's is an incredible surgeon. He is a very meticulous surgeon who shows great care for the little details. Every nurse at Oschner Baptist who cared for me commented on what an amazing job he had done. He is very caring and always checking on his patients. He even gave me his cell phone number in case I needed anything. He treated me with the utmost respect and has given me a piece of my life back after cancer. I could not have asked for a better surgeon."

5.0 Review from J.P. Source: Google Jul 16 2019

"Awesome Doctor and awesome staff!!!"

5.0 Review from K.V. Source: Google Jul 03 2019

"I wish I could give MORE than just five stars to Dr. Walters and his staff. I am very happy with my results. He is highly skilled, very kind, and he responded to me immediately with any post-procedure questions/concerns I had. I am so glad that I chose him to do my procedure! There are other plastic surgeons closer to me, but after doing my research, I chose to drive the hour and a half from Mississippi to Dr. Walters, and I am so glad I did. He is hands-down the absolute best at what he does."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google Jun 28 2019

"Warning: long post I call my cancer diagnosis “the gift that keeps on giving”. When I was referred to Dr. Walters, I had gone through 8 surgeries and was experiencing a 4-way contraction on the right side as a result of radiation after reconstruction. This caused me to be in pain 24 hours a day. Dr. Walters gave me hope that I could live without that pain and he did a fat transfer from my stomach to make a new breast. The pain was gone. This past November I had the second phase of the surgery which was to give me symmetry, to reconstruct the nipples which were misshapen, and to transfer fat to give fullness where needed. The surgery was a success for me. I can look at myself in the mirror and I am okay with what I see now. I live two and a half hours from Dr. Walters’ offices. Dr. Walters and his staff were kind, responsive, and accommodating to my needs to say the least. My questions which were numerous were answered in a timely manner. During difficult times, Dr. Walters was able to see me quickly and he was willing to discuss options by phone. I am a happy patient and at every visit I was asked if I was happy with the results. I can say that I am very pleased and happy with my results and with the care I was given by Dr. Walters and all of his staff!"

5.0 Review from K.C. Source: Google Jun 25 2019

"I highly recommend Dr. Walters. He is very professional, knowledgeable, and attentive. I will definitely see him again."

5.0 Review from E.L. Source: Google Jun 21 2019

"The care and attention to detail Dr. Walters provides is unparalleled. He not only makes sure you have a clear understanding of your procedure, he strives to provide results that exceed your expectations."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2019

"I am completely happy with Dr Walters and his staff. I had a Tummy tuck, Lipo and fat injected into the lateral buttocks. I’ve got plenty of compliments since my surgery and I can’t recommend Dr Walter enough."

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2019

"After consulting with multiple plastic surgeons, I chose Dr. Walters as my surgeon for many reasons. Dr. Walters was the only doctor who recommended the most modern, state of the art procedures for my breast reconstruction after my prophylactic double mastectomy. He patiently pursued the privileges to work at St. Tammany Parish Hospital so that he could work alongside my breast surgeon. Throughout the entire process, he took great care to clearly communicate with me and to make sure that I fully understood all my options and what to expect while recovering. Although my surgery was prophylactic in nature, he took care to perfect my breasts as if I was a cosmetic case. I have no visible scars, and my breasts look natural and beautiful. Throughout the entire process, Dr. Walters displayed authentic concern for my recovery, such to the extent that he called me at home multiple times to check on my progress. Additionally, he shared his cell phone number with me, which is exceptional for most doctors. Dr. Walters exceeded my expectations in all areas, and I would recommend him without hesitation."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2019

"I have went to other places for a variety of services but no where has given me the attention that Dr. Walters gives. He takes his time analyzing your face, measuring, and discussing your goals. He thoroughly explains why and why not his recommendations. He will honestly tell you whether your a good candidate or not based on the services your inquiring. I have always exercised and watched what I ate, but after 3 kids, my stomach lost muscle definition. He recommended Emsculpt, and I finally have that definition back! He is a true perfectionist and only wants the best outcome for his patients."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2019

"I consulted with Dr Walters for a TT revision after a botched surgery in 2018. I had my revision 3 months ago. Dr Walters is an AMAZING surgeon and very meticulous to detail. Love my results!The team at Khoibehi were very accessible for all my questions before and after my procedure.I would highly recommend Dr Walters to all...he is a skilled artist. !!!!!!"

5.0 Review from 1. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2019

"I could not have asked for a better experience than the one I had with Dr. Walters. I had a breast augmentation with the implant being placed under the muscle and my biggest concerns were recovery time and my breasts having a natural appearance after surgery. To my delight, not only do my breasts fit my frame perfectly, but I was up and out and about the very next day. I was never in enough pain to take anything stronger than an Ibuprofen and I was able to lift my arms above my head and go about life relatively normally in a 24hr period. I had researched tirelessly before the procedure and every recovery story I encountered, even the most positive, seemed awful compared to what I experienced. Beyond the ease of recovery, Dr. Walters listened to what I wanted and produced a result that far exceeded my expectations. I know it takes several months for your breast to "drop and fluff" but I am only two weeks post op and my breasts already look great--I can't imagine how they will look once they're completely settled. I had almost no bruising and my incisions were very small (an inch each, possibly smaller) and are fading nicely. To sum it up, in addition to having a great end result, throughout the process I always felt heard, respected, and taken care of. I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Walters and my experience with him and all of those that work at his office."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2019

"I’ve been looking now for about a year for a ps who would understand my needs. I finally made an appointment with 2 different ps in my area. Both had different things to say about my breast and tummy area( legs and arms also but for a different time.) I think I have made a decision. I also made a second consultation visit to talk more about what to expect. I had the sleeve surgery in 2015 and lost 100lbs. I’m also a mom of 2 witch have both been breastfed, needless to say that my body has been through a lot and is not very appealing to the eye. My skin and saggy breast are causing me to be depressed and really not wanting to do anything anymore. I don’t wear cute cloths anymore I don’t even attempt to dress sexy. For months I’ve been wearing sweatshirts and sweatpants. I dread getting a shower or being intimate with my husband. Just thinking I have to get naked especially in front of my husband or just looking in the mirror makes tears fall. I just want to feel happy in my skin again and get back to loving myself and have more convenience.Updated on 28 Jun 2019:I had my surgery on Friday June 21. Yesterday was the first day I got to see my stomach, and it looks AMAZING. I’m still very swollen but my surgeon is hands down the best. I couldn’t be more happy. My breast look perfect and my booty is round. I can’t wait until all my swelling is gone and see how I look!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Jun 19 2019

"I received outstanding results. Dr. Walters is amazing! He and his staff are so friendly and professional. They thoroughly answered all my questions and concerns. Dr. Walters is a true artist at sculpting a woman’s body. He exceeded every expectation on all the procedures that were performed on me. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from N. Source: RealSelf Jun 14 2019

"TT, Lipo and fat injected into lateral buttocks - I am completely happy with Dr Walters and his staff. I had a Tummy tuck, Lipo and fat injected into the lateral buttocks. I’ve got plenty of compliments since my surgery and I can’t recommend Dr Walter enough."

5.0 Review from K.A. Source: Google Jun 12 2019

"I highly recommend Dr. Walters. Not only I got amazing results but he and his stuff made me feel comfortable during the whole process."

5.0 Review from R.T. Source: Google May 30 2019

"Dr. Walters was amazing! He was able to listen to all of my concerns and make what I wanted reality. He is passionate about his work and therefore cares about making whatever you’re there for to look perfect! His rapid recovery technique for breast aug works wonders. I was out of the house the next day and only took ibuprofen. Definitely recommend."

5.0 Review from D.B. Source: Google May 29 2019

"Warning: long post I call my cancer diagnosis “the gift that keeps on giving”. When I was referred to Dr. Walters, I had gone through 8 surgeries and was experiencing a 4-way contraction on the right side as a result of radiation after reconstruction. This caused me to be in pain 24 hours a day. Dr. Walters gave me hope that I could live without that pain and he did a fat transfer from my stomach to make a new breast. The pain was gone. This past November I had the second phase of the surgery which was to give me symmetry, to reconstruct the nipples which were misshapen, and to transfer fat to give fullness where needed. The surgery was a success for me. I can look at myself in the mirror and I am okay with what I see now. I live two and a half hours from Dr. Walters’ offices. Dr. Walters and his staff were kind, responsive, and accommodating to my needs to say the least. My questions which were numerous were answered in a timely manner. During difficult times, Dr. Walters was able to see me quickly and he was willing to discuss options by phone. I am a happy patient and at every visit I was asked if I was happy with the results. I can say that I am very pleased and happy with my results and with the care I was given by Dr. Walters and all of his staff!"

5.0 Review from N.B. Source: RealSelf May 16 2019

"Perfection! - After consulting with multiple plastic surgeons, I chose Dr. Walters as my surgeon for many reasons. Dr. Walters was the only doctor who recommended the most modern, state of the art procedures for my breast reconstruction after my prophylactic double mastectomy. He patiently pursued the privileges to work at St. Tammany Parish Hospital so that he could work alongside my breast surgeon. Throughout the entire process, he took great care to clearly communicate with me and to make sure that I fully understood all my options and what to expect while recovering. Although my surgery was prophylactic in nature, he took care to perfect my breasts as if I was a cosmetic case. I have no visible scars, and my breasts look natural and beautiful. Throughout the entire process, Dr. Walters displayed authentic concern for my recovery, such to the extent that he called me at home multiple times to check on my progress. Additionally, he shared his cell phone number with me, which is exceptional for most doctors. Dr. Walters exceeded my expectations in all areas, and I would recommend him without hesitation."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf May 15 2019

"Scheduled! - I called this morning and scheduled my appointment. I’m extremely confident with the surgeon I’ve chosen. He has went above and beyond to put all my worries at ease. He has done 2 consultations with me, both being free. He spent so much time answering every concern my husband, mom and myself had (along with my 13 month old running around.) He’s such a great listener and put my words of what I was wanting into an image for me. With my weight loss, 2 kids, and breastfeeding, the skin on my breast is very thin. He explained that the size implants I was wanting (500cc-550cc) was not the best choice. That later on they would sag and eventually be unhappy with my results and need a revision. I’ve seen other ps and none of them explained this to me. I’m just great-full that I found him and he cares so much about his work and looks at the long term outcome. Honesty is key! And I love that he gives his honest professional opinion.Getting: Breast augmentation with lift, extended tummy tuck, lipo with fat transfer to the lateral butt on Friday, June 21st"

5.0 Review from E.S. Source: Google May 08 2019

"Excellent staff! Dr. Walters does a great job and makes you feel at ease."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf May 06 2019

"Amazing Perfectionist - I have went to other places for a variety of services but no where has given me the attention that Dr. Walters gives. He takes his time analyzing your face, measuring, and discussing your goals. He thoroughly explains why and why not his recommendations. He will honestly tell you whether your a good candidate or not based on the services your inquiring. I have always exercised and watched what I ate, but after 3 kids, my stomach lost muscle definition. He recommended Emsculpt, and I finally have that definition back! He is a true perfectionist and only wants the best outcome for his patients."

5.0 Review from 1. Source: RealSelf May 01 2019

"Exceeded my Expectations in Both End Result and Recovery. - I could not have asked for a better experience than the one I had with Dr. Walters. I had a breast augmentation with the implant being placed under the muscle and my biggest concerns were recovery time and my breasts having a natural appearance after surgery. To my delight, not only do my breasts fit my frame perfectly, but I was up and out and about the very next day. I was never in enough pain to take anything stronger than an Ibuprofen and I was able to lift my arms above my head and go about life relatively normally in a 24hr period. I had researched tirelessly before the procedure and every recovery story I encountered, even the most positive, seemed awful compared to what I experienced. Beyond the ease of recovery, Dr. Walters listened to what I wanted and produced a result that far exceeded my expectations. I know it takes several months for your breast to "drop and fluff" but I am only two weeks post op and my breasts already look great--I can't imagine how they will look once they're completely settled. I had almost no bruising and my incisions were very small (an inch each, possibly smaller) and are fading nicely. To sum it up, in addition to having a great end result, throughout the process I always felt heard, respected, and taken care of. I cannot speak highly enough of Dr. Walters and my experience with him and all of those that work at his office."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Apr 26 2019

"Trying to pick the correct doctor 28 years old 2 kids 100# weight loss - I’ve been looking now for about a year for a ps who would understand my needs. I finally made an appointment with 2 different ps in my area. Both had different things to say about my breast and tummy area( legs and arms also but for a different time.) I think I have made a decision. I also made a second consultation visit to talk more about what to expect. I had the sleeve surgery in 2015 and lost 100lbs. I’m also a mom of 2 witch have both been breastfed, needless to say that my body has been through a lot and is not very appealing to the eye. My skin and saggy breast are causing me to be depressed and really not wanting to do anything anymore. I don’t wear cute cloths anymore I don’t even attempt to dress sexy. For months I’ve been wearing sweatshirts and sweatpants. I dread getting a shower or being intimate with my husband. Just thinking I have to get naked especially in front of my husband or just looking in the mirror makes tears fall. I just want to feel happy in my skin again and get back to loving myself and have more convenience."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Apr 26 2019

"One year postop! - I’ve been looking now for about a year for a ps who would understand my needs. I finally made an appointment with 2 different ps in my area. Both had different things to say about my breast and tummy area( legs and arms also but for a different time.) I think I have made a decision. I also made a second consultation visit to talk more about what to expect. I had the sleeve surgery in 2015 and lost 100lbs. I’m also a mom of 2 witch have both been breastfed, needless to say that my body has been through a lot and is not very appealing to the eye. My skin and saggy breast are causing me to be depressed and really not wanting to do anything anymore. I don’t wear cute cloths anymore I don’t even attempt to dress sexy. For months I’ve been wearing sweatshirts and sweatpants. I dread getting a shower or being intimate with my husband. Just thinking I have to get naked especially in front of my husband or just looking in the mirror makes tears fall. I just want to feel happy in my skin again and get back to loving myself and have more convenience."

5.0 Review from C. Source: RealSelf Apr 26 2019

"One year postop! - I’ve been looking now for about a year for a ps who would understand my needs. I finally made an appointment with 2 different ps in my area. Both had different things to say about my breast and tummy area( legs and arms also but for a different time.) I think I have made a decision. I also made a second consultation visit to talk more about what to expect. I had the sleeve surgery in 2015 and lost 100lbs. I’m also a mom of 2 witch have both been breastfed, needless to say that my body has been through a lot and is not very appealing to the eye. My skin and saggy breast are causing me to be depressed and really not wanting to do anything anymore. I don’t wear cute cloths anymore I don’t even attempt to dress sexy. For months I’ve been wearing sweatshirts and sweatpants. I dread getting a shower or being intimate with my husband. Just thinking I have to get naked especially in front of my husband or just looking in the mirror makes tears fall. I just want to feel happy in my skin again and get back to loving myself and have more convenience.Updated on 28 Jun 2019:I had my surgery on Friday June 21. Yesterday was the first day I got to see my stomach, and it looks AMAZING. I’m still very swollen but my surgeon is hands down the best. I couldn’t be more happy. My breast look perfect and my booty is round. I can’t wait until all my swelling is gone and see how I look! Updated on 14 Oct 2020:Dr. Walters has transformed my body into something I NEVER thought would be possible. I'm so happy with my results. He truly has an eye for perfection and cares about his patience's. I have so much more confidence and respect my body more. One happy lady right here!"

5.0 Review from S.D. Source: Google Apr 24 2019

"I have had a great journey with Dr. Walters. I would never consider going to anyone else. He is meticulous with his work and I have the upmost trust in his decisions. I could not be happier with the results he has achieved. He has given me my self confidence back and I feel like a million dollars. And look it too!"

5.0 Review from L. Source: RealSelf Apr 24 2019

"Fantastic Results!!! Dr. Walters is the Best! - I received outstanding results. Dr. Walters is amazing! He and his staff are so friendly and professional. They thoroughly answered all my questions and concerns. Dr. Walters is a true artist at sculpting a woman’s body. He exceeded every expectation on all the procedures that were performed on me. I highly recommend him."

5.0 Review from S. Source: RealSelf Apr 23 2019

"Great Experience - I consulted with Dr Walters for a TT revision after a botched surgery in 2018. I had my revision 3 months ago. Dr Walters is an AMAZING surgeon and very meticulous to detail. Love my results!The team at Khoibehi were very accessible for all my questions before and after my procedure.I would highly recommend Dr Walters to all...he is a skilled artist. !!!!!!"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Healthgrades Apr 23 2019

"lets start with the staff , they are truly amazing they go way out there way to accommodate you from start to finish .and thin there is dr.walters .... he is truly amazing , the passion he puts into his patients is incredible you can tell he was born to do what he does . i am so so happy with my results and i would recommend him and only him . he is the best"

5.0 Review from B.P. Source: Healthgrades Apr 23 2019

"lets start with the staff , they are truly amazing they go way out there way to accommodate you from start to finish .and thin there is dr.walters .... he is truly amazing , the passion he puts into his patients is incredible you can tell he was born to do what he does . i am so so happy with my results and i would recommend him and only him . he is the best"

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Apr 16 2019

"best doctor ever"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Healthgrades Apr 11 2019

"I came to Dr Walters for tummy tuck. I received results beyond my expectations. I have gained the confidence to wear clothes and swimsuits I haven't worn in years!"

5.0 Review from S.C. Source: Healthgrades Apr 11 2019

"I came to Dr Walters for tummy tuck. I received results beyond my expectations. I have gained the confidence to wear clothes and swimsuits I haven't worn in years!"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Healthgrades Apr 09 2019

"From my consultation to post-op follow up my experience has been great. I love the physical as well as the mental/ emotionalaspect of my experience. Everyone has been great>"

5.0 Review from J.S. Source: Healthgrades Apr 09 2019

"From my consultation to post-op follow up my experience has been great. I love the physical as well as the mental/ emotionalaspect of my experience. Everyone has been great>"

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Apr 09 2019

"NO Regrets! - I could not brag more about how happy I am with my results! Choosing Dr. Walters was hands down the best decision I made. He and all of his staff made the entire process seamless from start to finish. 3 months post op today and I have ZERO regrets. I did lots of research on doctors before choosing Dr. Walters. He is extremely knowledgeable and talented. He put up with all of my endless..."

5.0 Review from B. Source: RealSelf Apr 09 2019

"NO Regrets! - I could not brag more about how happy I am with my results! Choosing Dr. Walters was hands down the best decision I made. He and all of his staff made the entire process seamless from start to finish. 3 months post op today and I have ZERO regrets. I did lots of research on doctors before choosing Dr. Walters. He is extremely knowledgeable and talented. He put up with all of my endless questions and went over and beyond for me when I had post op questions while he was out of town. I can not thank him enough for the amazing results and for putting up with me!!"

5.0 Review from I. Source: RealSelf Mar 28 2019

"Always a Great Experience. - I am always getting a great experience visiting Dr. Walters office. During my first visit, I followed the doctor' advice and tried something new I never had... I was very pleased with the results and now, I am returning client.Very much convinced that I always will have positive results I am looking for."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Mar 08 2019

"Process was very easy, simple, and fast. Dr. Walters listened to what I wanted and the results are amazing. I did this for myself and I didn't want anything too big. I'm completely confident in my body now and they look so natural."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Mar 08 2019

"I was very happy to be rid of my implants but afterwards my breasts needed rejuvenation. Dr. Walters listened to what I wanted and did not force anything on me like a lift, new implants, or tell me what was best. He was happy to be open and honest about how I would look after my surgery based on what I wanted. I am very happy with my results and his perfectionism has helped me look and feel like a brand new me!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Healthgrades Feb 27 2019

"Everyone from the staff in the office to Dr. Walters himself were extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I could not have asked for a better experience. I was 100% informed of everything going on from day one. Dr. Walters was always there for any question or concern and I am extremely thankful I picked him as my surgeon!"

5.0 Review from B.D. Source: Healthgrades Feb 27 2019

"Everyone from the staff in the office to Dr. Walters himself were extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgeable. I could not have asked for a better experience. I was 100% informed of everything going on from day one. Dr. Walters was always there for any question or concern and I am extremely thankful I picked him as my surgeon!"

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Healthgrades Feb 26 2019

"Dr. Walters took his time during the consultation and gave me all of the possible options. He really cares about each one of his patients and it shows. He and his staff were great to work with."

5.0 Review from C.L. Source: Healthgrades Feb 26 2019

"Dr. Walters took his time during the consultation and gave me all of the possible options. He really cares about each one of his patients and it shows. He and his staff were great to work with."

5.0 Review from A. Source: Healthgrades Feb 14 2019

"I was looking at another doctor to perform my procedure. However, after looking at the reviews and going to Dr. Walters office for my first visit; I decided, that he was the doctor for me. Him, along with his staff, made me feel comfortable. After my procedure, my RESULTS are AMAZING and beyond what I expected. I would tell anyone to consider Dr. Walter and his staff for your Plastic Surgery needs."

5.0