504-689-5488
Contact
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Face Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Understanding all of your options and choosing the right plastic surgeon to address your cosmetic needs can be a difficult and sometimes overwhelming decision. At Dr. Jules Walters, we want you to feel comfortable with the choice you make and your experience at our New Orleans, LA practice with Dr. Walters. Our list of patient reviews is an effective and efficient way for you to feel better informed about the treatment process and the results you can expect to receive. We also provide before-and-after photos for you to view along with personal testimonials to give you the utmost confidence going into your consultation.

Filter36 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Walters did my lip fillers for the first time and I absolutely love it. He took the time to educate me on the product he was using and took all of his time to make sure my lips came out perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

If you are looking for lip fillers in the New Orleans area, stop and call The Modern Medspa. Dr. Walters is the place to go. I am so happy with my decision to go to him! I am nervous when it comes to needles; but Dr. Walters kept me comfortable and calm for the duration of my visit. The staff is so kind and helpful, the office is gorgeous, and Dr. Walters kept it real with me when it came to discussing what I wanted to do. I have received so many compliments on my lips since getting them done, and I'm so impressed with how natural they look! I will only see Dr. Walters for fillers in the future. It was the BEST experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 01, 2020

Very professional! He did a excellent job on making my lips look natural and plump! I highly recommend Dr. Walters. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2019

I come to Dr Walters for all of my cosmetic procedures. He was very good at explaining my rhinoplasty and listening to my vision of my dream nose and he was able to give me just that! At three months my results look nearly identical to the 3D images that he took. I couldn't have dreamed of better results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 01, 2019

I come to Dr Walters for all of my cosmetic procedures. He was very good at explaining my rhinoplasty and listening to my vision of my dream nose and he was able to give me just that! At three months my results look nearly identical to the 3D images that he took. I couldn't have dreamed of better results!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 13, 2018

Amazing Experience - I had my rhinoplasty surgery with Dr. Walters one month ago, and I love it! I now love my profile! I chose Dr. Walters for my rhinoplasty after seeing his work first hand on my friend. I trusted him entirely with my rhinoplasty. It has taken me years of contemplation and researching, and Dr. Walters fixed all of my insecurities while making me look natural. Not to mention he and his staff are... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 09, 2018

Amazing Doctor! - Dr Walters is by far the best plastic surgeon I’ve ever encountered. His professionalism is impeccable and since meeting him in 2015, I haven’t seen another plastic surgeon. I live in Europe, but schedule my filler treatments around my trips to the states. My mother is also a patient of his and received a facelift, 2 years ago, and still looks beautiful. When it comes to my fillers and Bot... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 02, 2018

I Always Have an Amazing Experience with Dr. Walters - I have seen Dr. Walters for fillers in my lips and cheeks . He takes his time and makes me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Dr. Walters and his wonderful staff! I feel confident when I leave his office knowing my appearance always looks so natural. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  May 31, 2018

Amazing rhinoplasty experience! - I had an amazing rhinoplasty experience with Dr. Walters. Dr. Walters and his staff made sure my experience went as smoothly as possible. It hasn’t even been an entire year since my surgery and I am already very pleased with my results. My only regret is not doing it sooner! My nose looks very natural and Dr. Walters was able to fix the things that made me insecure while still leaving me l... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  May 03, 2018

I originally came to see Dr Walters for a lip filler procedure, but between my procedure and my follow up, I was diagnosed with breast cancer. I admired Dr Walter's skill and bedside manner so much that I asked him to do my breast reconstruction following a bilateral mastectomy. I definitely believe that I made the best choice when I chose Dr Walters. He has always been concerned and compassionate and easy to access. My results are beautiful and getting better every day. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 07, 2018

I was referred to Dr. Walters by a friend. Her face looked natural, pretty and youthful. At my appointment with Dr. Walters we discussed my wanting to improve my looks. At this time I could not afford a facelift. Dr. Walters understood which areas I was concerned with. He suggested fillers. I am more than excited over the way my cheeks and lips look with fillers. I feel I look the best I've ever looked, and at 65 I'm thrilled with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 07, 2018

Happy Face - Metairie, LA - Dr. Walters was considerate, understanding and did a fabulous job of improving my looks with fillers to lips and cheek bones. At 65 I am pleased to say I never looked prettier. I'll be a returning client. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 02, 2018

Dr. Walters is truly an artist at his craft. I had never had any type of fillers prior to my appointment, so naturally i was a little nervous, him and his staff were super welcoming. He took the time to answer all my questions and really listen to exactly what i wanted.I could not have been any happier with my results. My lips are absolutely perfect, and look so natural I get compliments on them all the time! The whole experience was just great and i barley had any bruising or felt any pain. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2018

Perfection - Dr. Walters is truly an artist at his craft. I had never had any type of fillers prior to my appointment, so naturally i was a little nervous, him and his staff were super welcoming. He took the time to answer all my questions and really listen to exactly what i wanted.I could not have been any happier with my results. My lips are absolutely perfect, and look so natural I get compliments on... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2018

THE LIP GOD - Dr. Walters is the BEST at what he does! I've had Juvederm in my lips and he is a total perfectionist when it comes to making them look great! He takes his time and always makes me feel comfortable! I would never go to anyone else! If you are looking for the perfect lips he is the doctor for you! You will not be disappointed with him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 01, 2018

Dr. Walters is the BEST at what he does! I've had Juvederm in my lips and he is a total perfectionist when it comes to making them look great! He takes his time and always makes me feel comfortable! I would never go to anyone else! If you are looking for the perfect lips he is the doctor for you! You will not be disappointed with him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Jan 31, 2018

My rhinoplasty experience with Dr. Walters was amazing! From the first consultation, Dr. Walters and his staff made me feel very comfortable with the procedure I was seeking. He worked with what I was looking to get and my results are fantastic. I still look like myself with the subtle changes I was looking for, and now I feel so much more confident. The surgery day and recovery were painless and I had very minimal bruising and swelling. I would recommend Dr. Jules Walters to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2017

I had a very good experience with Dr. Walters - I had very thin lips, especially the top lip & was a little worried that having anything added to them would look odd and unnatural. I had Juvederm added to my lips & came out with a very beautiful and natural looking result. I love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Oct 07, 2017

I'm so happy I made the decision to get juvaderm lip injections. I had been wanting to do it for a while but was scared. After hearing about my friends experience I decided to just go for it. The process wasn't as painful as I had expected and was didn't take long at all. The swelling only lasted maybe a day or 2 after icing it on and off. I'm much more confident in my smile now and don't have to over line my lips like I used to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 05, 2017

wonderful! - Had lip injections done by Dr.Walter. I am so happy with results ....They came out beautiful! I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 30, 2017

Had lip injections done by Dr.Walter. I am so happy with results ....They came out beautiful! I will be returning. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 14, 2017

SO WORTH THE WAIT!!!! - I've wanted rhinoplasty for an extremely long time but I could never find a plastic surgeon I was ever fully comfortable with. Dr. Walters has the best bedside manner. He listened my concerns, gave me suggestions and what to expect during my entire process. I am more than pleased with the end results and everyone tells me how great my nose looks. THANK YOU DR. WALTERS YOU ARE THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 07, 2017

I've wanted rhinoplasty for an extremely long time but I could never find a plastic surgeon I was ever fully comfortable with. Dr. Walters has the best bedside manner. He listened my concerns, gave me suggestions and what to expect during my entire process. I am more than pleased with the end results and everyone tells me how great my nose looks. THANK YOU DR. WALTERS YOU ARE THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 06, 2017

SO WORTH THE WAIT!!!! - I've wanted rhinoplasty for an extremely long time but I could never find a plastic surgeon I was ever fully comfortable with. Dr. Walters has the best bedside manner. He listened my concerns, gave me suggestions and what to expect during my entire process. I am more than pleased with the end results and everyone tells me how great my nose looks. THANK YOU DR. WALTERS YOU ARE THE BEST!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 18, 2017

New Mommy - Dr. Walters is a perfectionist! I have received so many compliments since my surgery. He did my tummy tuck, bbl, lipo, and my lips. My results are amazing. I would recommend anyone looking to get any work done in the New Orleans area to come see Dr. Jules Walters at Khoobehi & Associates. He is one who cares for his patients and watches you closely with follow-up after follow-up to... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Mar 16, 2017

awesome! - The only regret is that I didn't do this sooner. My experience was not for a quick weight loss rather for an over-all appearance and to get me back. For twenty-five years of hiding from myself and others as a survivor of a crime, I know now I can move forward and live again. For so long I hide it from family and anyone one that new me, I'm truly thankful to Dr. Walters, it bring tears to my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 16, 2017

The only regret is that I didn't do this sooner. My experience was not for a quick weight loss rather for an over-all appearance and to get me back. For twenty-five years of hiding from myself and others as a survivor of a crime, I know now I can move forward and live again. For so long I hide it from family and anyone one that new me, I'm truly thankful to Dr. Walters, it bring tears to my eyes. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Feb 09, 2017

My experience was better than expected. I am completely satisfied with my lip augmentation, and would recommend Dr. Walters for any of your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Feb 09, 2017

Awesome experience! Great staff and Dr, Walters was so gentle and thorough. I would recommend him to anyone looking for plastic surgery services. - My experience was better than expected. I am completely satisfied with my lip augmentation, and would recommend Dr. Walters for any of your plastic surgery needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Dec 13, 2016

This was my third rhinoplasty. The first two were done by a different doctor and I was just not satisfied AT ALL with the outcome. I researched plenty of other doctors around the New Orleans area and found great reviews about Dr. Walters. When I came in for my consultation, I was greeted with the friendliest staff. They make you feel right at home! After speaking with Dr. Walters I could tell he completely understood what I was looking for and how he could help. I love my... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Dec 12, 2016

overall experience and results were amazing! - This was my third rhinoplasty. The first two were done by a different doctor and I was just not satisfied AT ALL with the outcome. I researched plenty of other doctors around the New Orleans area and found great reviews about Dr. Walters. When I came in for my consultation, I was greeted with the friendliest staff. They make you feel right at home! After speaking with Dr. Walters I could tell he completely understood what I was looking for and how he could help. I love my results and finally feel secure with how I look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2016

I had deep dark pockets under my eyes and I had them injected with juvederm I am soooo happy with the results. No more deep pockets - I was made to feel very comfortable. Love the atmosphere would recommend Dr. Walters to all my friends and family. It was worth every cent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 21, 2015

Facelift - New Orleans, LA - Dr Walter is great. Very comfortable and easy to talk to and ask question? Fantastic work. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 06, 2015

Loving My Fuller Lips - Metairie, LA - Dr. Walters was patient, professional and soft spoken. He took his time and didn't rush through the procedure. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 04, 2015

Five Stars - daughter broke nose, (the perfect nose), Dr. Walters fixed it exact. You can not tell anything ever happened. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Oct 04, 2015

daughter broke nose, (the perfect nose), Dr. Walters fixed it exact. You can not tell anything ever happened. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.