504-689-5488
Contact
Menu

Patient Reviews

Reviews for Injectables Procedures Near Metairie, LA

Understanding all of your options and choosing the right plastic surgeon to address your cosmetic needs can be a difficult and sometimes overwhelming decision. At Dr. Jules Walters, we want you to feel comfortable with the choice you make and your experience at our New Orleans, LA practice with Dr. Walters. Our list of patient reviews is an effective and efficient way for you to feel better informed about the treatment process and the results you can expect to receive. We also provide before-and-after photos for you to view along with personal testimonials to give you the utmost confidence going into your consultation.

Filter16 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from V.B.  |  Source: Facebook  |  Mar 19, 2021

Dr. Walters did my lip fillers for the first time and I absolutely love it. He took the time to educate me on the product he was using and took all of his time to make sure my lips came out perfect! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

If you are looking for lip fillers in the New Orleans area, stop and call The Modern Medspa. Dr. Walters is the place to go. I am so happy with my decision to go to him! I am nervous when it comes to needles; but Dr. Walters kept me comfortable and calm for the duration of my visit. The staff is so kind and helpful, the office is gorgeous, and Dr. Walters kept it real with me when it came to discussing what I wanted to do. I have received so many compliments on my lips since getting them done, and I'm so impressed with how natural they look! I will only see Dr. Walters for fillers in the future. It was the BEST experience. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2020

So awesome!!! So happy!!! Beautiful job on lip fillers. Staff was polite and friendly. Dr.Jules Walters was friendly, comforting and professional. I would recommend for all my friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Sep 25, 2018

TMJ and Botox - I saw Dr. Walter's for treatment of very painful TMJ. I have been suffering for over two years. My prosthodonist did believe in using Botox. Dr Walter's recommended and explained why Botox could give me relief. He gave me two injections of Botox, one in each side of my jaw and immediately I could relax my jaw, and the pain for the last two years was gone. I was delighted, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Sep 18, 2018

Dr Walters is very thorough. His work is the best I've had done. My botox lasted over 6 months because of his knowledge of the facial muscles. I won't go anywhere else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Mar 01, 2018

THE LIP GOD - Dr. Walters is the BEST at what he does! I've had Juvederm in my lips and he is a total perfectionist when it comes to making them look great! He takes his time and always makes me feel comfortable! I would never go to anyone else! If you are looking for the perfect lips he is the doctor for you! You will not be disappointed with him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Mar 01, 2018

Dr. Walters is the BEST at what he does! I've had Juvederm in my lips and he is a total perfectionist when it comes to making them look great! He takes his time and always makes me feel comfortable! I would never go to anyone else! If you are looking for the perfect lips he is the doctor for you! You will not be disappointed with him!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 15, 2017

The doctor well clear explanations on all my question about the surgery and about the botox treatment. very satisfied.Thank you so much, More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 08, 2017

I had a very good experience with Dr. Walters - I had very thin lips, especially the top lip & was a little worried that having anything added to them would look odd and unnatural. I had Juvederm added to my lips & came out with a very beautiful and natural looking result. I love them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Aug 08, 2017

Excellent Results, Follow-Up and Care - Had Coolsculpting performed with excellent results and received outstanding follow-up care from Dr. Walters and his staff. Would not hesitate to go back to Khoobehi for other procedures, if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Aug 02, 2017

Had Coolsculpting performed with excellent results and received outstanding follow-up care from Dr. Walters and his staff. Would not hesitate to go back to Khoobehi for other procedures, if needed. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 16, 2017

Dr Walters is Outstanding! - I went to Dr Walters frustrated about my saggy skin and lines that appeared around my mouth and jaw line. I always tried to hide at least one side of my face in pictures because I was so self conscious about it. He reassured me it was an easy fix and worked his magic with Restalyne to give me the look I desired! Now I can take pictures confidently without hiding my face! A huge Thank You Dr... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Healthgrades  |  Nov 04, 2016

Excellent results and service. I have had botox in the past and my concern was with bruising and lowered brows. Jr Walters was very careful to listen to my concerns, ask me about my expectations, and offer the best solution. There was only the tiniest spot of a bruise, my brows stayed arched, and the squinting and furrowed look is gone. I am very happy and will definitely continue with Dr. Walters for my botox!Thank-you Dr. Walters :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Nov 04, 2016

Two spot botox - Excellent results and service. I have had botox in the past and my concern was with bruising and lowered brows. Jr Walters was very careful to listen ... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Anonymous  |  Source: Vitals  |  Sep 23, 2016

I had deep dark pockets under my eyes and I had them injected with juvederm I am soooo happy with the results. No more deep pockets - I was made to feel very comfortable. Love the atmosphere would recommend Dr. Walters to all my friends and family. It was worth every cent! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.I.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Apr 08, 2015

Botox. New Orleans, LA - Very calm ,handsome .I felt I was in good hands.explained procedure and was very gentle with injections!!! More

Patient Story
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jan 05, 2015

No Boo's with Botox - Metairie, LA - Dr. Walters is the best! He is new at Dr. Khoobehi's. One day a week ago Dr. Khoobehi was in surgery and I really was due for Botox. I asked if anyone else was in office that could help me, which that was first time Dr. Walters did my Botox and I never ever go to anyone except Dr. Khoobehi, so I was nervous ,yet he was awesome and I actually have gone back today for more. Dr. Walters does an awesome job and makes you feel really relaxed. He treated now 3 areas and did an exceptional job. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 23, 2014

Botox with Dr. Jules Walters. New Orleans, LA - Dr. Walters did a beautiful job with my Botox. He was very knowledgable about the procedure and his bedside manner put me at ease during the procedure. The followup appointment was easy to make and flexible with my busy schedule. The office staff was friendly and helpful. Dr. Walters was also helpful in recommending a new skin care regimen. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.